Menu Close

Keith Vaz Re-elected in Leicester East with 18,386 Votes

Labour MP for Leicester East, Keith Vaz has been re-elected with 29,386 votes in Thursday’s general election.



Full Results for Leicester East


Keith Vaz (Lab) 29,386


Kishan Devani (Con) 11,034


Susanna Steptoe (UKIP) 4290


Nimit Jethwa (Green) 1,468


Dave Raval (Lib Dem) 1,233


Michael Barker (TUSC) 540


Tom Darwood (Ind) 117






RAF Advertisement